Tuesday, October 7
  • Test ch. 4 - Greece
  • Read ch. 5, sec. 1, pages 150-154.

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 9
  • Turn in permission slips for Gladiator


Friday, October 10
• Lecture


Tuesday, October 14

  • Freshman day of Recollection

Wednesday, October 15


Thursday, October 16
  • Begin the movie Gladiator

Friday, October 17

Monday, October 20
  • Discuss the downfall of Rome and rise of Christianity
  • Work on study guides


Tuesday, October 21
  • Review for ch. 5, sec. 5.


Wednesday, October 22
  • Review Rome.
  • Test on Rome tomorrow.